krutodesk.blogg.se

Lovers lab skyrim vr
Lovers lab skyrim vr





lovers lab skyrim vr

Thank you for being apart of this journey, whether it was from week 1 or week 240, i'm glad to have you a long.

lovers lab skyrim vr

Since starting this Patreon I've garnered more support than I could ever imagine and I no longer have to stress about what the YT monetization gods have in store for my channel. YouTube and quitting at this point would suck.Ī BIG THANK YOU. Girlfriend for a few hours a week on the second channel and make a much better living?īecause this channel has been my baby for 6 years, I’m extremely passionateĪbout what I do, I still believe I make the most entertaining mod reviews on Highly edited mod reviews on this channel, when I can be playing Skyrim with my So why do I continue to spend 25 hours per video creating This channel which currently has over 1.5 million subscribers and 10x the views. Is currently at 100k subscribers is generating more revenue (a lot more), than So what does this mean for the channel? Mass demonetization of my videos and an 85% You’ve been following this channel for a while, you already know that thisĬhannel is anything but family friendly. Notably, the ads are now moving towards family friendly channels and Also, Solstheim is an additional island apart from the mainland to explore, if you haven’t been there already.Recently Youtube has made some major changes in the way it I think people have spent 100s of hours in game. What people have transformed this game into is amazing and it truly is an entirely open world adventure that otherwise seems pretty lacking in VR.Īlso from what I read don’t worry about it ending too soon.

lovers lab skyrim vr

In a 2d version, 10 years ago, I would be messing with menus a lot and easily get bored or tired of that. With all the VR mods I can switch weapons easily, use a variety of magic and switch up play styles easily all without menus (two swords, sword and ward, sword and draw, archery). And when even low level enemies surround me I am turning all around striking at them. It's a shame modding is usually such a pain, because it's very worth it. When even a wolf comes at me in VR, the lowest level enemy, I still get that split second of panic. Skyrim VR mods make Skyrim VR so much more immersive. I think the truth is all the time I spend walking around exploring in VR looking at waterfalls, snow drifts, and mountains, fighting off wolves and etc would be extremely boring for me personally in a 2d world.

lovers lab skyrim vr

However, I am not kicking myself for not Skyrim before. Props to Timboman for such a good modlist. I've got an i5 - 7600 and a 2070 8G and it runs pretty smoothly. One picture dosen't do it justice, 407 mods and it took it a couple hours to install by itself and 45 min of me just adjusting and making room for it. I think I am about the same spot in the game too one last quest for college of winter hold. Wabbajack Ultimate VR Essentials Modlist is so good. Totally the same for me and I am playing the same way you are too with the quest, and also my first time with Skyrim at all.







Lovers lab skyrim vr